Our Team

Michael Aquino

Founder and President

Licensed in P&C, Life and Health Insurance

mike@InsureSI.com

Karen Ragozzino

Personal Lines Specialist, focusing on Homeowners Insurance

Licensed in Personal Lines Insurance

karen@InsureSI.com

joann

Joann Larosa

Personal Lines Specialist

Licensed in Personal Lines Insurance

joann@InsureSI.com

 

Kathryn Aquino

Commercial and Personal Lines

Licensed in P&C and Life

kathryn@insureSI.com

Beata Sienkiewicz

Commercial Lines Assistant

beata@insureSi.com

Christopher J. Mattei

Commercial and Personal Lines
Senior Financial Representative, Life Insurance

chris@insureSI.com

Patricia Aquino

Accounting

P&C Licensed

patricia@insureSI.com

Taryn Taglianetti

Independent Sales, Focusing on Personal and Commercial Lines

 

taryn@InsureSI.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 718-494-4440